Past Winners

Search all years and Public Service Award winners using this form.

For biographies and photos of recent winners, download the brochures linked below.



Brochures with detailed information about winners:

20162013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004



Gesille Dixon

Borough Director, Bronx Neighborhood Library Networks, New York Public Library.

John Gallagher

Administration for Children's Services.

Keith Kerman

Chief Fleet Officer, Deputy Commissioner, Department of Citywide Administrative Services.

Joe Marcellino

Associate Director of Emergency Management, Coney Island Hospital, Health & Hospitals Corporation.

Renee Parham

Director, Emergency Services Bureau Office of Enforcement and Neighborhood Services, Department of Housing Preservation & Development.

Candy Rodriguez

School Safety Agent, Joan of Arc Public School Complex, New York City Police Department.


Core Programs

Cash Flow Loans

Partner Project Program

Sloan Public Service Awards

2021 Winners

2020 Winners

2019 Winners

2018 Winners

2017 Winners

2016 Winners

2015 Winners

2014 Winners

2013 Winners

2012 Winners

2011 Winners

Past Winners

About the Program

Nomination Form

Sloan Awards for Excellence in Teaching Science and Mathematics

NYC Community Planning Fellows