Past Winners

Search all years and Public Service Award winners using this form.

For biographies and photos of recent winners, download the brochures linked below.



Brochures with detailed information about winners:

20162013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004



Amy Bernstein

Director, Health Insurance Information Counseling and Assistance Program, Department for the Aging.

Verone H. Kennedy

Network Leader, Community Learning Support Organization, Department of Education.

Vito Mustaciuolo

Assistant Commissioner, Enforcement Services, Department of Housing Preservation & Development.

Joya Ramirez

Secretary to Executive Director, Horizon Juvenile Center, Department of Juvenile Justice.

Lin Saberski

Deputy Commissioner, Adult Protective Services, Human Resources Administration.

Jill Woller

Director of Technical Services, Office of Management & Budget.


Core Programs

Cash Flow Loans

Partner Project Program

Sloan Public Service Awards

2021 Winners

2020 Winners

2019 Winners

2018 Winners

2017 Winners

2016 Winners

2015 Winners

2014 Winners

2013 Winners

2012 Winners

2011 Winners

Past Winners

About the Program

Nomination Form

Sloan Awards for Excellence in Teaching Science and Mathematics

NYC Community Planning Fellows