Past Winners

Search all years and Public Service Award winners using this form.

For biographies and photos of recent winners, download the brochures linked below.



Brochures with detailed information about winners:

20162013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004



Edwin Felicien

Senior Program Specialist, Legal Division, Department of Correction.

Joanne Imohiosen

Assistant Commissioner for Revenue, Department of Parks & Recreation.

Sharon Jones

Principal, Rikers Island Educational Facility, Adolescent Remand & Detention Center, Board of Education.

Joseph Matthews

Deputy Director/Field Manager, Brooklyn Division of AIDS Services, Human Resources Administration.

Edward Rasquin

Director of Systems, Program Development, Community Development Agency.

Susan Scheer

Assistant Deputy Advocate for Intergovernmental Affairs/Senior Policy Analyst, Office of the Public Advocate.


Core Programs

Cash Flow Loans

Partner Project Program

Sloan Public Service Awards

2021 Winners

2020 Winners

2019 Winners

2018 Winners

2017 Winners

2016 Winners

2015 Winners

2014 Winners

2013 Winners

2012 Winners

2011 Winners

Past Winners

About the Program

Nomination Form

Sloan Awards for Excellence in Teaching Science and Mathematics

NYC Community Planning Fellows