Past Winners

Search all years and Public Service Award winners using this form.

For biographies and photos of recent winners, download the brochures linked below.



Brochures with detailed information about winners:

20162013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004



Anthony V. Bouza

Bronx Borough Commander, Police Department.

Dominic L. Europa

Supervising Microbiologist, Bellevue Hospital,, Health & Hospitals Corporation.

Claire Holbert

Secretary, Office of the Mayor.

Theodore L. Karagheuzoff

Commissioner, Department of Traffic.

Kate Klein

Director, Mayor's Action Center.

Jacob Lutsky

Acting Justice, Supreme Court of New York State.

Edna Ochs

Keypunch Supervisor, Bureau of the Budget.

Harry Tishelman

Deputy Finance Administrator, Department of Finance.


Core Programs

Cash Flow Loans

Partner Project Program

Sloan Public Service Awards

2021 Winners

2020 Winners

2019 Winners

2018 Winners

2017 Winners

2016 Winners

2015 Winners

2014 Winners

2013 Winners

2012 Winners

2011 Winners

Past Winners

About the Program

Nomination Form

Sloan Awards for Excellence in Teaching Science and Mathematics

NYC Community Planning Fellows